LWGA Board of Directors

The 2024 board was installed at the LWGA Closing banquet on October 19, 2023.

President: Sue Roberts
Vice President: Nancy Bailey
Tournament Chair:  Heidi Nolte 
Handicap Co-Chair: Neda Litvak
Handicap Co-Chair: Beth Schneider
Rules Chair: Cynthia Carpenter 
Secretary: Yvonne Dougherty
Suellyn Durkin
Ex-Officio: Marie Gross

Photo from left to right: Neda Litvak, Cynthia Carpenter, Yvonne Dougherty, Heidi Nolte, Sue Roberts, Jennifer Cole, Beth Schneider, Nancy Bailey and Suellyn Durkin.  Not pictured, Marie Gross

To download a copy of our By-Laws, click this link: LWGA By_Laws current final.